Contact Us

Contact Information

Verity College Education
11850 Brookville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46239

As we are currently moving, our phones are disconnected temporarily during the process. However, please feel free to email us!
info@aboutverity.org

Contact Us

Department Contacts

Administrative Services

Administrative Services
317-527-5229
admin@aboutverity.org

General Information & Admissions Office
317-527-5224
admissions@aboutverity.org

Academics

Academic Advising
advising@aboutverity.org

Library Services
library@aboutverity.org

Registrar
317-527-5228
registrar@aboutverity.org

Testing
866-989-7489
testing@aboutverity.org

Facilities

Guest Services
317-527-5218
guestservices@aboutverity.org

Facilities & Maintenance
facilityman@aboutverity.org

Finance

Finance Office
317-527-5230
finance@aboutverity.org

Marketing

Marketing, Publications, Blog, & Webmaster
317-527-5225
publications@aboutverity.org

Student Development

Student Development
317-527-5234
students@aboutverity.org

Verity College Education

Verity flowers building sunset 2

Verity College Education

Created to provide a way for Christians to obtain a fully accredited degree while also strengthening their faith, Verity College Education has developed an innovative approach to higher education. With over 600 graduates since its creation in 2001, Verity is more than just a college program – it’s a place to learn, connect, and excel with fellow followers of Jesus Christ. Find directions on Google Maps.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This