Contact Us

Contact Information

Verity College Education
601 N Shortridge Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46219

info@aboutverity.org

Contact Us

Department Contacts

Administrative Services

Administrative Services
844-383-7489 Ext. 102
admin@aboutverity.org

General Information & Admissions Office
844-383-7489 Ext. 101
admissions@aboutverity.org

Academics

Academic Advising
advising@aboutverity.org

Library Services
library@aboutverity.org

Registrar
844-383-7489 Ext. 103
registrar@aboutverity.org

Testing
testing@aboutverity.org

 

Finance

Finance Office
844-383-7489 Ext. 111
finance@aboutverity.org

Marketing

Marketing, Publications, Blog, & Webmaster
844-383-7489 Ext. 104
publications@aboutverity.org

Student Development

Student Development
844-383-7489 Ext. 105
students@aboutverity.org

Verity College Education

Verity flowers building sunset 2

Verity College Education

Created to provide a way for Christians to obtain a fully accredited degree while also strengthening their faith, Verity College Education has developed an innovative approach to higher education. With over 600 graduates since its creation in 2001, Verity is more than just a college program – it’s a place to learn, connect, and excel with fellow followers of Jesus Christ. Find directions on Google Maps.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This